Loading... Please wait...

God Has Spoken Again - (English ebook)

SKU: ebook - 978-1-884238-23-9

    The ebook version of “God Has Spoken Again”:

    14 chapters as revealed to Marshall Vian Summers

    The 14 Chapters of God Has Spoken Again are a gift of Revelation for all people,

     and available to the world FREE online at NewMessage.org.

    Includes epub, mobi and pdf files or get the print book.

    New to eBooks? See 'Getting Started Reading New Message eBooks'



    Table of Contents



    Chapter 1 The Proclamation  

    Chapter 2 The Recitation  

    Chapter 3 The Engagement

    Chapter 4 God Has Spoken Again

    Chapter 5 The Seal of the Prophets

    Chapter 6 The Mission of the Messenger

    Chapter 7 The Initiation

    Chapter 8 The Blessing

    Chapter 9 Living at a Time of Revelation

    Chapter 10 The Assembly

    Chapter 11 God’s New Message for the World

    Chapter 12 God Is Moving Humanity in a New Direction

    Chapter 13 The World Must Receive God’s New Message

    Chapter 14 The Calling


    Important Terms

    The Messenger

    The Voice of Revelation

    About The Worldwide Community of the New Message

    The Society for the New Message

    Join the Free School of the New Message


    The Free School is a global community of people studying the New Message from God and sharing it with others.  The School offers an environment of individual study, study partnerships, international gatherings, broadcast events and community interaction to deepen our experience of the New Message and connect us with others around the world.




    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write your own product review

    View Cart Go To Checkout